GIN calendar events
Unfortunately we are not able to guarantee the current status of this event as details may change without our knowledge. Please double check with the organiser's site indicated below.
 
Event Details
Event COP 8 Meeting
Date(s) Monday 20th March 2006
Tuesday 21st March 2006
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
Thursday 23rd March 2006
Friday 24th March 2006
Saturday 25th March 2006
Sunday 26th March 2006
Monday 27th March 2006
Tuesday 28th March 2006
Wednesday 29th March 2006
Thursday 30th March 2006
Friday 31st March 2006
Organiser Convention on Biological Diversity
 
Full event details here...
http://www.biodiv.org/doc/meeting.aspx?mtg=COP-08