GIN calendar events
Unfortunately we are not able to guarantee the current status of this event as details may change without our knowledge. Please double check with the organiser's site indicated below.
 
Event Details
Event Climate Change Conference
Date(s) Monday 1st December 2008
Tuesday 2nd December 2008
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
Thursday 4th December 2008
Friday 5th December 2008
Saturday 6th December 2008
Sunday 7th December 2008
Monday 8th December 2008
Tuesday 9th December 2008
Wednesday 10th December 2008
Thursday 11th December 2008
Friday 12th December 2008
Organiser UNFCCC
 
Full event details here...
http://unfccc.int/meetings/cop_14/items/4481.php