GIN calendar events
Unfortunately we are not able to guarantee the current status of this event as details may change without our knowledge. Please double check with the organiser's site indicated below.
 
Event Details
Event 7th session AWG-KP & 5th session AWG-LCA
Date(s) Sunday 29th March 2009
Monday 30th March 2009
Tuesday 31st March 2009
Wednesday 1st April 2009
Thursday 2nd April 2009
Friday 3rd April 2009
Saturday 4th April 2009
Sunday 5th April 2009
Monday 6th April 2009
Tuesday 7th April 2009
Wednesday 8th April 2009
Organiser UNFCCC
 
Full event details here...
http://unfccc.int/meetings/items/2654.php