GIN calendar events
Unfortunately we are not able to guarantee the current status of this event as details may change without our knowledge. Please double check with the organiser's site indicated below.
 
Event Details
Event The 9th Festival of Pacific Arts
Date(s) Thursday 22nd July 2004
Friday 23rd July 2004
Saturday 24th July 2004
Sunday 25th July 2004
Monday 26th July 2004
Tuesday 27th July 2004
Wednesday 28th July 2004
Thursday 29th July 2004
Friday 30th July 2004
Saturday 31st July 2004
Organiser Council of Pacific Arts
 
Full event details here...
http://www.festival-pacific-arts.org